Fantasia Suite - Divination - Vol. 12 Piano and Orchestra

Derzeit nicht lieferbar
Kurzbeschreibung des Verlags:

Fantasia Suite is a XXI century musical concept for piano and orchestra, a group of composition that represents a continuous cycle of romantic, yet classically written music, in a bold, new contemporary idiom.
Divination is the XII volume of Carter Larsen Fantasia Suite

Mehr Informationen
ISBN 9781946354167
Sprache Englisch
Erscheinungsdatum 15.09.2017
Umfang 186 Seiten
Genre Musik/Musikalien
Format Hardcover
Verlag Edition Isolde